Man Made

A FEATURE-LENGTH DOCUMENTARY TRACING THE VARIED LIVES OF FOUR TRANSGENDER MEN, AS THEY PREPARE TO STEP ON STAGE AT THE ONLY ALL-TRANS BODYBUILDING COMPETITION IN THE WORLD.

If you would like to bring Man Made to your festival, please contact: The Film Collaborative: jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org


UPCOMING SCREENINGS


1) Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 12PM

@DGA Theatres (West Hollywood)

2) Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4:15PM

@Regal LA Live (DTLA)

*Director T Cooper, and subjects Mason & Kennie in attendance


Salt Lake City LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11AM

@Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center

138 W 300 S, Salt Lake City, UT, 84101



OFFICIAL SELECTION - North Carolina Gay  Lesbian Film Festival - 2018.png

1) Thursday, Aug 16 - 7:20PM

2) Saturday, Aug 18 - 11:15PM

3) Tues, Aug 21 - 9:20PM

@The Carolina Theatre of Durham

309 W. Morgan St., Durham, NC 27701


nationbuilderfinal.png

Friday, September 28 - 7PM

@Human Rights Campaign

1640 Rhode Island Ave NW

Washington DC 20036


MORE FESTIVALS/EVENTS To Be Announced


RECENT/PAST FESTIVALS

BEST DOCUMENTARY FEATURE JURY AWARD - Atlanta Film Festival - 2018 (1).png

WINNER: Best Documentary Feature Jury Award

Sunday, April 22, 2018

BEST DOCUMENTARY FEATURE - Translations Seattle Film Festival - 2018.png

WINNER: Best Documentary Feature

Thursday, May 3, 2018 

White.BFF.2018.png

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018  

Thursday, June 21, 2018 

OFFICIAL SELECTION - OUTeast Film Festival Halifax - 2018.png

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Kansas City LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, June 23, 2018